Access Keys:


School Council 2018-19


Year 8 Rebekah Carlisle and Will McNeilly; Year 9 Sarah-Jane Culbert and Ben Donnelly; Year 10 James Gilliland and Ellie Doherty; Year 11 Cherith Woods and Ciaran Flynn; Year 12 Megan Crockard and Jonathan McCall; Year 13 Eimear Drummond and Tom Martin; Year 14 Katharine Magwood and Tiernan Laird; Head Girl: Ellen Brown Head Boy: Stuart Campbell